New Years Eve

Plot: 

New Years Eve follows the lives of different couples and individuals and how they all intertwine on the evening of New Years eve.  From family drama, to personal drama, to individual drama, this new years eve will change the lives of every character.  

 

My Thoughts:

I was surprised how much I enjoyed this movie.  When I chose to watch it, I was looking for a stupid rom-com, but found myself crying because this movie got so emotional and intense!

 

The fun thing about this movie was the twists and turns throughout.  I never really knew exactly what was going to happen.  There were so many unpredictable twists and turns so you never really knows whose stories are intertwined. 

 

There were also really good acting in this movie.  My favorites were Halle Berry, Hilary Swank, and Michelle Pfeirr.  The two of them did the best job getting into character and I felt the most emotion towards them.  Everyone else did a great job as well.  

All in all this was a great romantic comedy, good to add to your holiday movie list.  

I give New Years Eve 2 1/2 out of 4 Stars! 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

